Mød holdet

Marts 2018: Skal du være med til at udvikle Cykling uden alder – bestyrelsen skal have nye medlemmer

16209487839_52c7500d64_kSøren Steffensen
+45 20 76 29 79
soren@cyklingudenalder.dk

Dorthe Olander
+45 24 24 50 10
olander@cyklingudenalder.dk

Pernille Hauerslev
+45 22 41 67 66
pernille@cyklingudenalder.dk

 

 

 

Cecilie Marie Nielsen
+45 51 94 53 15
cecilie@cyklingudenalder.dk

Dorthe Pedersen, stifter
+45 21 28 01 74
dorthe@cyklingudenalder.dk

Ole Kassow, stifter/initiativtager
+45 31 34 19 80
ole@cyklingudenalder.dk

Christian Persson
+45 31 15 00 92
christian@cyklingudenalder.dk

Bestyrelsen (2017-18)

 

Søren Houen Schmidt
shs@rekommanderet.dk

Ole Kassow, stifter/initiativtager
+45 31 34 19 80
ole@cyklingudenalder.dk

Mia Pallisgaard
mia.pallisgaard@gmail.com

16209487839_52c7500d64_kSøren Steffensen
+45 20 76 29 79
soren@cyklingudenalder.dk

Pernille Hippe Brun, formand
phb@hippebrun.com

Dorthe Olander
+45 24 24 50 10
olander@cyklingudenalder.dk

Ditte Rudolfsen